THE RISING OF CONSCIOUSNESS

A journey of thought and sound – a journey of awareness

This video is something I put together some time ago and I just plucked it off my first website done many years ago…”The Insanity of Humanity”. Back when home video editing was quite basic….well for me anyway! So I thought I would blog it as it does withhold the necessary questions to start off the journey of expanding ones conceptual reality. Not very fancy but I hope you get something out of it.When I refer to the Construct I am referring to the psychological cage of thought that we create on our journey of learning; our life story. This story is held together by fear and hence we defend and justify it as it represents what we believe is the truth. But it is not! For more information on the Construct and what creates it, go to the links section and click on The Insanity of Humanity.

One response

  1. Lana Lubimoff

    Hauntingly beautiful words David !

    October 16, 2013 at 8:10 pm

Leave a Reply

